Tears – Surely I’ll feel better soon

It appears that I mistakenly deleted all of the posts I’ve written on this blog. I hope I can retrieve them. I poured my heart and soul into each word, so I’m afraid I am a bit disappointed today.

[Can anyone tell from my phrases that I have been watching Downton Abbey? I think I have overdosed on it! I simply must get to my chores.]

Tell me which one of the characters do you most identify with.

“A Working Woman’s Skills”

About formyrtle

Livin' large in East Texas
This entry was posted in Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tears – Surely I’ll feel better soon

  1. Haralee says:

    I sincerely hope you find them and feel better soon! I love the 2 old ladies, (I know Maggie Smith is older than me) and the fashion is so beautiful!

    Like

  2. Janice Wald says:

    Happened to me once with one post. Look in the trash.

    Like

  3. Oh No! I’m sure it’s shocking to lose all your stuff…but if there is truly nothing you can do to recover it then maybe it’s a chance to start fresh. (okay you can slap me now if you want!) But with a title of your blog like “running toward happy” that has to be your guiding start. You WILL get past this! ~Kathy

    Like

  4. bethhavey says:

    I love both characters, but definitely identify with Crawley, as I have worked as a nurse and she was introduced in the series as a woman looking toward the future and not afraid to try to help people using newly discovered medical processes. She is more forward-looking and the Dowager, not so much!

    Your blog posts should be out on the net. Try to google those you remember and see if you can retrieve them. Good luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

